Lane County Roster

EUGENE MAIN OFFICE  

2892 Crescent Avenue

Eugene, OR 97408

MAIN Phone: 541-484-2900

Aimee Corey                       541-465-8763

                acorey@firstam.com

 

Alex Manwill                        541-465-8780

                amanwill@firstam.com

 

Amanda Stillion                   541-465-8791

                astillion@firstam.com

 

Brenda Whittle                     541-465-8779

                bwhittle@firstam.com

Carrie Mizejewski                  541-465-8765

                cmizejewski@firstam.com

Celena Hoerauf                    541-465-8785

                choerauf@firstam.com

 

Chiquit McCloskey             541-465-8782

                cmccloskey@firstam.com

Chris Jellison                      541-465-8786

                cjellison@firstam.com

 

Donna Mannila                    541-465-8773

                dmannila@firstam.com

 

Hector Ariceaga                   541-465-8775

                hariceaga@firstam.com

 

Kim Burback                          541-465-8761

                kburback@firstam.com

 

Kim Philpott                           541-465-8760

                kphilpott@firstam.com

 

Lacey Teague                       541-465-8795

                lteague@firstam.com

Lisa Lemonds                        541-465-8776

                llemonds@firstam.com

 

Lori Morris                            541-465-8770

                lmorris@firstam.com

 

Marcia Lind                          541-465-8794

                mlind@firstam.com

 

Mary Tesch                           541-465-8790

                mtesch@firstam.com

 

Meagan Alexander              541-465-8766

                malexander@firstam.com

 

Renee’ Mael                         541-465-8764

                rmael@firstam.com

 

Robyn Beckley                    541-465-8784

                rbeckley@firstam.com

Rose Altman                   541-465-8788

                raltman@firstam.com

 

Shawna Wood                      541-465-8772

                swood@firstam.com

 

Sheryl Hulsey                       541-465-8777

                shulsey@firstam.com

 

Stephanie Emerson-Cook  541-465-8778

                secook@firstam.com

 

Tera Schmeling                    541-465-8781

                tschmeling@firstam.com

 

Tonya Silke                           541-465-8774

                tsilke@firstam.com

 

 

FLORENCE OFFICE 

179 Laurel Street, Suite B

Florence, OR 97439

 

MAIN Phone:  541-997-8488

RIGHTFAX:  866-898-2446

Conni Kief                              541-997-0731

                ckief@firstam.com

 

Elizabeth Genereaux          541-997-0730

                egenereaux@firstam.com

Maygan Hiatt                       541-997-0735

                mayhiatt@firstam.com

 

Sandi Page                            541-997-0734

                spage@firstam.com

Shasta Rhodes                      541-997-0737

                srhodes@firstam.com

 

COTTAGE GROVE OFFICE

535 East Main Street

Cottage Grove, OR 97424

 

MAIN Phone:  541-942-2310

RIGHTFAX:  866-706-9421

Jackie Senters                      541-767-1001

                jsenters@firstam.com

 

Carol Rios                              541-767-1004

                carios@firstam.com

 

Niki Michael                           541-767-1002

                nnmichael@firstam.com